道灋自然 the Dao follows its natural way
Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Special Topic: YangShen 養神 / Anti-aging Internal Alchemy (virtual event)

Virtual Event

March 28, 2021 @ 5:30 pm 7:00 pm Stockholm

Register now
$15 made via PayPal upon registration

All classes times are listed in the Central European Time zone


Special Topic: YangShen 養神 / Anti-aging Internal Alchemy Practice

In the Daoist internal cultivation tradition, the head is regarding as the heaven of your body and headquarters of Shen 神, your spirit.

In this special topic class, Master Wu will discuss the theory and lead a guided practice of Daoist YangShen 養神 (Nourishing Your Spirit) and Anti-aging techniques, known to many of his students as “Closing”.

This class will be recorded and available for review on Zoom for one week after the event.


Register in advance through Zoom


When is the Zoom class held?

It will be a one and half hour class on 28 March 2021

Class is held 17:30-19:00 (Central European Time)

5:30-7:00pm CET is equal to: 08:30-10:00am Pacific Standard Time, 11:30-1:00pm Eastern Standard Time/ 4:30-6:00pm Greenwich Mean Time, etc


How to register for the class? 

Open Zoom on your preferred device (you will need to download the Zoom app)

Register your name and email address

Class will begin promptly at 5:30pmCET! As there will be no class administrator to admit you once class begins, you will not be admitted if you come late.

This class will be recorded and available for review up to one week after the scheduled event.


What is the cost?

This class is $15 (SEK130 / 13€ / ₤12), payments made through PayPal upon registration.